Ghoul

Takde idea nak update apa…

5 Responses to Ghoul

  1. dian says:

    eii..comelnyeeeee

  2. suhaimiramly says:

    terima kasih…saya mmg comel

  3. sean Vackers says:

    I HAVE SEEN THIS IN A BOOK SOMEPLACE! If anyone could tell me the name of the book (pretty please) it would make me very happy.
    thanks.

    • JonnyModo says:

      Sean! I just stumbled into this, this was from a book called Scary Stories 3. The front cover has these 3 freaky shaped head things on it connected. Just google it on images and you’ll see it. I loved this book! The stories genuinely creeped me out, unlike most scary story books.

  4. Bacon Day says:

    Lol damn this creeped me out for awhile.😄

Leave a Reply

