Updates

Hello all,

1. I’ve updated the IMO page with logos, test papers and report for the last training camp.

2. Added one bloglink — Robert Lindsay. I used to go to his blog to see gore videos. But he regularly writes on the issue of race and linguistics, two topics about which I enjoy reading.

3. Not much happening in my life lately, also my muse is on annual leave. So no inspiration for long pieces or stories. Thanks for hundreds of loyal readers who still visit daily despite no updates. Maybe I’ll put in some copypasta/creepypasta or two for your entertainment.

4. Guess which film this is from:

2 Responses to Updates

  1. Hang says:

    huhu. This pic reminds me of ghost story Luqman told us in that seafood restaurant.

  2. suhaimiramly says:

    lol, did you watch The Ring? i think the japanese version Ringu is more scary.

    i luve scary movies

Leave a Reply

