All together now

This is a fun song with a simple lyrics, good for sing-along.

 

ALL TOGETHER NOW

1,2,3,4

Can I have a little more?

5,6,7,8,9,10

I love you

 

A,B,C,D

Can I bring my friend to tea?

E,F,G,H,I,J

I love you

 

Boom boom boom boom, bo boom

Sail the ship, chop the tree, skip the rope, look at me

All together now (repeat)

 

Black, white, green, red

Can I take my friend to bed?

Pink, brown, yellow, orange and blue

I love you

 

All together now (repeat)

Boom boom boom boom, bo boom

Sail the ship, chop the tree, skip the rope, look at me

All together now (repeat)

 

2 Responses to All together now

Leave a Reply

