Updates

1. Was sick for the past 2 days, can’t wait to go to work tomorrow.

2. Updated the IMO page from 2011 to 2012. We have started to prepare the team for 2012 and 2013. More Gold Medals!

The IMO 2012/2013 selection test will be held on 22 October (Saturday). 100 top students from all over the country have been invited to sit for the test. I hope the KPM and JPN will send out the notifications on time.

UPDATE: I posted some past years selection test papers on the IMO training page.

3. I am going to Kuala Terengganu and Besut next week. KT is my favorite city in Malaysia and also one that is close to my heart — this is the city where my business really kicked off from.

4. I got stung by a hornet (tebuan) today while sleeping in my room. Camana tebuan boleh masuk bilik aku

5. Before this turns into a too-personal update, let me stop here.

Take care all, and POWER TO THE PEOPLE! http://occupywallst.org/

Leave a Reply

