Labuan

I’m in Labuan now with my trusted aide, Saudara Dzul Afieq.

1. Labuan city is very small. All the important buildings are within walking distance of each other.

2. I walked round the city earlier today. On the way back to hotel, I got lost. I asked two people for direction. They gave me the direction (in Malay) but I don’t understand what they were saying… hehehe…

2 Responses to Labuan

  1. Aidil Hannan Adnan says:

    Hey, if you’re around in Miri, give me a shout! Haha!

Leave a Reply

