Earn a Nobel Prize by 2037 for Malaysia

This is a website started by my dear friend Mark Lee:

http://my1nobel2037.wordpress.com/

From the About page:

Welcome!  This blog chronicles the awesome journey in seeking to earn Malaysia’s 1st ever Nobel Prize by 2037.

 

The roadmap here:

http://my1nobel2037.wordpress.com/earn-a-nobel-prize-in-physiology-or-medicine-by-2037-for-malaysia/

I cannot fault him for thinking and dreaming big🙂 Since I’ve known him 8 years ago, he has never ceased to impress me by his zany, creative and crazy-sounding ideas.

Leave a Reply

